Geotech Group

Main Researchers


Pedro Arias Sánchez

Pedro Arias Sánchez

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 645
parias@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Henrique Lorenzo

Henrique Lorenzo

PhD

School of Forestry Engineering
+34 986 801 906
hlorenzo@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Researchers


Belén Riveiro

Belén Riveiro

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
belenriveiro@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Higinio González

Higinio González

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 818 752
higiniog@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Susana Lagüela

Susana Lagüela

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
susiminas@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Joaquín Martínez

Joaquín Martínez Sánchez

PhD

School of Forestry Engineering
+34 986 818 764
joaquin.martinez@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Mercedes Solla Carracelas

Mercedes Solla Carracelas

PhD

Defense University Center (Marín)
+34 986 804 940
merchisolla@cud.uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Carlos Caamaño

J. Carlos Caamaño

PhD

School of Industrial Engineering
+34 986 813 660
jccaam@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Natalia Caparrini Marín

Natalia Caparrini Marín

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 490
nataliac@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Elena González

Elena González

PhD

School of Industrial Engineering
+34 986 818 602
elena@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

PhD

School of Industrial Engineering
+34 986 818 602
antfdez@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Lucía Díaz Vilariño

Lucía Díaz Vilariño

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
lucia@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Iván Puente Luna

Iván Puente Luna

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
ipuente@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Manuel Cabaleiro

Manuel Cabaleiro Núñez

PhD

School of Industrial Engineering
+34 986 813 659
mcabaleiro@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Borja Conde

Borja Conde

PhD

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
bconde@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Xavier Núñez Nieto

Xavier Núñez Nieto

PhD

Defense University Center (Marín)
+34 986 804 925
xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es

Profiles: 

MSC Researchers


María Varela González

María Varela González

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
mariavargon@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

David Roca

David Roca

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
davidroca@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Martín Rodrigo Bueno Expósito

Martín Rodrigo Bueno Expósito

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
mbueno@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Mario Soilán Rodríguez

Mario Soilán Rodríguez

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
msoilan@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Alexandre Filgueira Lago

Alexandre Filgueira Lago

BSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
afilgueira@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Jesús Balado Frías

Jesús Balado Frías

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
jbalado@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Iván Otero

Iván Otero

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
iotero@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Ana Sánchez Rodríguez

Ana Sánchez Rodríguez

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499
anasanchez@uvigo.es

Profiles:

Pablo Riveiro

Pablo Riveiro

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499

Profiles:

Susana Iglesias

Susana Iglesias

MSc

School of Mining Engineering
+34 986 813 499

Profiles: