Geotech Group

Main Researchers


Pedro Arias Sánchez

Pedro Arias Sánchez

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 645
parias@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Henrique Lorenzo

Henrique Lorenzo

PhD

Forestry Engineering School
+34 986 801 906
hlorenzo@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Researchers


Belén Riveiro

Belén Riveiro

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
belenriveiro@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Higinio González

Higinio González

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 818 752
higiniog@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Susana Lagüela

Susana Lagüela

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
susiminas@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Joaquín Martínez

Joaquín Martínez Sánchez

PhD

Forestry Engineering School
+34 986 818 764
joaquin.martinez@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Mercedes Solla Carracelas

Mercedes Solla Carracelas

PhD

Defense University Center (Marín)
+34 986 804 940
merchisolla@cud.uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Carlos Caamaño

J. Carlos Caamaño

PhD

Industrial Engineering School
+34 986 813 660
jccaam@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Natalia Caparrini Marín

Natalia Caparrini Marín

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 490
nataliac@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Elena González

Elena González

PhD

Industrial Engineering School
+34 986 818 602
elena@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Antonio Fernández

Antonio Fernández

PhD

Industrial Engineering School
+34 986 818 602
antfdez@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Lucía Díaz Vilariño

Lucía Díaz Vilariño

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
lucia@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Iván Puente Luna

Iván Puente Luna

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
ipuente@uvigo.es

Profiles:    

Manuel Cabaleiro

Manuel Cabaleiro Núñez

PhD

Industrial Engineering School
+34 986 813 659
mcabaleiro@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Borja Conde

Borja Conde

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
bconde@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Xavier Núñez Nieto

Xavier Núñez Nieto

PhD

Defense University Center (Marín)
+34 986 804 925
xnnieto@cud.uvigo.es

Profiles: 

María Varela González

María Varela González

PhD

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
mariavargon@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

MSC Researchers


David Roca

David Roca

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
davidroca@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Mario Soilán Rodríguez

Mario Soilán Rodríguez

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
msoilan@uvigo.es

Profiles: 

Jesús Balado Frías

Jesús Balado Frías

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
jbalado@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Ana Sánchez Rodríguez

Ana Sánchez Rodríguez

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
anasanchez@uvigo.es

Profiles:

Iván Garrido

Iván Garrido

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
ivgarrido@uvigo.es

Profiles:   

Luís Miguel González de Santos

Luís Miguel González de Santos

PhD Candidate

Mining and Energy Engineering School
+34 986 813 499
luismgonzalez@uvigo.es

Profiles: